You can now buy coins in more currencies

We know that the prices listed on the buy page can be confusing if you aren’t living in the US.

We’ve now updated the buy page to support many of the major currencies, as well as displaying tax inclusive prices.

Here’s the list of supported currencies:

  • US Dollars (USD)
  • Euros (EUR)
  • Great British Pounds (GBP)
  • Chinese Yuan (CNY)
  • Polish Zloty (PLN)
  • Swedish Krona (SEK)
  • South African Rand (ZAR)
  • Swiss Franc (CHF)
  • Brazilian Real (BRL)
  • Ruble (RUB)
  • Australian Dollar (AUD)
  • Canadian Dollar (CAD)
  • Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
  • Singapore Dollar (SGD)
  • New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
  • Danish Krone (DKK)
  • Hungarian Furint (HUF)
  • Czech Koruna (CZK)
  • Indian Rupee (INR)

When you visit the buy page, it will automatically detect what country you’re from and set the appropriate currency. If we can’t support your local currency, US dollars will be used instead.

Click here to buy coins.

If your local currency is not supported, please contact us here and we’ll try to help.